

Office of the Senate President

MEMORANDUM

Peter Courtney

TO: Lori Brocker, Secretary of the Senate

FROM: Peter Courtney, Senate President

DATE: October 11, 2017

RE: Senate President's Appointment – **Joint Committee on Transportation**

Effective immediately, pursuant to HB 2017 (2017) I am appointing the following Senators to the Joint Committee on Transportation:

Senator Lee Beyer, Co-Chair Senator Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Senator Betsy Johnson Senator Fred Girod Senator Rod Monroe

If you have any questions, please contact Anna Braun in my office at (503) 986-1602.

cc: Secretary of the Senate's Office Chief Clerk's Office

Capitol Club